Chic Mac eye primer

Mac eye primer

Let’s turn now to something I’m really in love with. It’s a new entrance in my beauty bag and it has been a very pleasant discovery. What I’m talking about is Mac Vibrancy Eye Prep+Primer. Here again, I didn’t intend to buy this product. I was just looking for my beloved concealer (I will talk about it in a different post), which was – sadly – over, and the make up artist applied a squeeze of this “primer” before. Believe me, the result was fantastic! No black circles around the eyes anymore, just a comfortable sensation all the day, no sweating, no lines or wrinkles under the eyelids. Simply perfect.

Basically it’s an eye cream with primer effects, with a slightly shiny finish, maybe not suitable to everyone. Be careful, it’s not an anti-wrinkle treatment, and it hasn’t anti-aging effects, but it’s much more a preparation for the make up. Somebody could argue it’s not needed, if you have already a good eye cream, in my case, it works.

I’m not sure you can buy it internationally, because I read somewhere it results now discontinued, although here in Europe is still for sale. Maybe you’d better contact the customers support and check it with them.

About Alessia

Communication consultant, PR, beauty and food blogger, marathon runner, not in this order
This entry was posted in Beauty, Make up, Shopping, Spring/Summer and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chic Mac eye primer

  1. I’ve learn some good stuff here. Certainly value bookmarking for
    revisiting. I surprise how a lot attempt you set to create this type of fantastic informative site.

Leave a Reply

