Chic Aquamarine

Chic aquamarine pochette

Two weeks ago I’ve been taken these pictures while spending a weekend at home with my parents. I was wearing a really watery outfit based on green, blue and white. In my wardrobe such colors are not so frequent so it’s something special to see me dressed like this.

In the small village I’ve been brought up we have two big parks and lots of green, luckily, so on Sundays we usually go out for a walk and eat an ice-cream or do a little shopping in the few shops. This is why I normally don’t put my high heels in the suitcase, because I’m sure I would not wear them. These shoes are very comfortable and easy. I remember I bought them in Florence in one of the traditional leather shops next to the Santa Maria Novella Church. Even if a bit aged, they’re still so soft and lovely.

chic aquamarine ballerinas

And this is the rest of the look with this wonderful aquamarine green shirt that really resembles the water of the fountain behind me. Don’t you think?

Jacket: H&M / Shirt and trousers: Zara /Pochette: Vintage / Shoes: Florence local shop/ Makeup: Lancome

chic aquamarine shirt

fountain

About Alessia

Communication consultant, PR, beauty and food blogger, marathon runner, not in this order
This entry was posted in Fashion, My looks, Spring/Summer and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Chic Aquamarine

  1. It’s my fav color !!!!! I love your style !

  2. Alessia says:

    Thank you so much!

Leave a Reply

