Chic face cream: Herborist

chicfirst_chicfacecream

English

I’ve never used Chinese cosmetics before. Being a great fan of French parfumery and Swiss cosmetics, my choice has always been in favour of European labels / companies. Herborist is thus my first experience. And for the moment I must say, a positive experience.

Immagine you enter a Sephora point of sale and a male, very handsome beauty consultant offers to help you in the shopping. I was looking for a new moisturizing cream and he convinced me to buy something totally new.

He let me try Herborist on my hands, to feel the texture and he applied with a so gentle and pleasant massage that I couldn’t say “no”.

My hand was so soft and smooth that I accepted the advice.

Herborist, he said, is like a spa treatment for both your face and body. The line is very complete, with treatments for all your needs and even beyond. Pricing is not more expensive than the usual French or Swiss cosmetics.

Italiano

Non ho mai usato cosmetici cinesi prima d’ora. Essendo una grande fan della profumeria francese e dei cosmetici svizzeri, la mia scelta è sempre stata a favore di marche/aziende europee. Herborist è quindi la mia prima esperienza. E per il momento devo dire, un’esperienza positiva.

Immaginate di entrare in un punto vendita Sephora e un beauty consultant uomo molto affascinante si offre di aiutarvi nello shopping. Stavo cercando un nuovo idratante e lui mi ha convinta a provare qualcosa di totalmente nuovo.

Mi ha fatto provare Herborist sulle mani, per sentire la texture me l’ha applicato con un massaggio così gentile e piacevole che non ho potuto dire di no.

La mia mano era così morbida e liscia che ho accettato il consiglio.

Mi ha detto che Herborist è come un trattamento in una spa sia per il viso che per il corpo. La linea è molto completa, con trattamenti per tutte le necessità e anche oltre. I prezzi non sono molto più costosi dei cosmetici francesi o svizzeri.

About Alessia

Communication consultant, PR, beauty and food blogger, marathon runner, not in this order
This entry was posted in Beauty, Shopping, Skin care and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

