Chic owl bracelet for my name day

chicfirst_chicoawlbracelet

English

On July 17th it’s my name day, but obviously nobody remembers it, apart from my mum and a couple of friends with the same name.

Luckly every year I get a small present from my mother.

This bracelet with the owl is what she chose this year. I love it and I’m sure it will be soon part of a chic outfit.

Italiano

Il 17 luglio è il mio onomastico, ma ovviamente nessuno se lo ricorda, a parte mia madre e un paio di amici con lo stesso nome.

Fortunatamente ogni anno ricevo un piccolo regalo da mia madre.

Questo braccialetto con il gufo è quello che ha scelto quest’anno. Mi piace tantissimo e sono sicura che sarà presto parte di un outfit chic.

About Alessia

Communication consultant, PR, beauty and food blogger, marathon runner, not in this order
This entry was posted in Beauty, Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

