I love Venice

chicfirst_lovevenice

English

This is a Venice inspired outfit. Do you know the goldoliers? Well I think I remember one of them in these pictures.

I adore Venice. It’s a unique and extremely mysterious city and even though this post was not conceived there,  I would like to dedicate it all the same to my love for Venice. I hope to visit it again very soon, and in case, I’ll bring the camera with me and let you know through the blog.

Here I was having fun with my new H&M hat, which I find very cute and chic.

chicfirst_lovevenice_launching

It’s the only new item here, because the rest of the outfit is based on things I had already in my wardrobe.

chicfirst_lovevenice_shoes

Shirt: Zara / Trousers: Lee / Belt: Gucci / Ballet shoes: Miss Lario / Hat: H&M / Bracelet: seaside market / Earring: handmade

chicfirst_lovevenice_standing

Italiano

Questo è un outfit ispirato a Venezia. Avete presente i gondolieri? Beh secondo me in queste foto ricordo uno di loro.

Adoro Venezia. È una città unica ed estremamente misteriosa e anche se questo post non è stato concepito là, vorrei dedicarlo comunque al mio amore per Venezia. Spero di visitarla di nuovo molto presto e in caso mi porterò la macchina fotografica e vi farò sapere, attraverso il blog.

chicfirst_lovevenice2

Qui mi stavo divertendo col mio nuovo cappello preso da H&M, che trovo particolarmente chic e carino.

chicfirst_lovevenice_hat

È l’unico pezzo nuovo dell’outfit, perché per il resto, sono tutte cose che avevo già in armadio.

chicfirst_lovevenice_nocap

About Alessia

Communication consultant, PR, beauty and food blogger, marathon runner, not in this order
This entry was posted in Fashion, Season, Spring/Summer and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I love Venice

  1. moriahbethany says:

    I recently visited Venice and I think you’re on the right track.

  2. Very cute outfit. Reminds me of Audrey Hepburn 🙂

Leave a Reply

