Verdino shoes

chicfirst_VerdinoshoesEnglish

This is a pair of shoes I simply fell in love with at first glance on Yoox.com

I’ve already told about the purchase, but here I finally wore them, after such a long winter!

I think I’ll use them very often to walk around, being so flat and easy.

I didn’t know the brand Stephane Verdino, so this was really a discovery for me.

Shoes and pochette: Stephane Verdino /  Mantel and Stockings: H&M / Shorts: Ixos / Bracelets: Bella bijoux / Amethyst ring /

Chicfirst_Verdinoshoes2

Italiano

Questo è un paio di scarpe di cui mi sono letteralmente innamorata a prima vista su Yoox.com.

Ho già raccontato dell’acquisto, ma qui le ho finalmente indossate, dopo un inverno lunghissimo!

Penso che le userò spesso, visto che sono così piatte e comode.

Non conoscevo il brand Stephane Verdino, perciò questa è stata veramente una scoperta per me.

Chicfirst_Verdinoshoes3

About Alessia

Communication consultant, PR, beauty and food blogger, marathon runner, not in this order
This entry was posted in Fall/Winter, Fashion, My looks, Shopping and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

