Shopping on Yoox

English

I’m not a great fond of the shopping online, especially for what regards fashion and beauty, because I’m so curious of touching, smelling, trying goods, that I prefer buying things directly in person in a shop or boutique. Nevertheless, a couple of weeks ago I broke up this “rule” and visited the Yoox shop online. And as you can see from the pictures below I really purchased something. How’s that? I simply fell in love with this black and purple shoes by Stephane Verdino and the pochette was so cheap that I couldn’t avoid buying it.

😉

The shipping was free, the size was right, everyting was ok from the selection to the payment and final delivery. I’m so happy! And now the next task is finding a right outfit for both shoes and pochette.

And I also uploaded a recent picture of me.

Italian

Non sono una grande amante dello shopping online soprattutto per quello che riguarda moda e bellezza, perché sono così curiosa di toccare, annusare, provare i prodotti che preferisco gli acquisti fatti di persona nei negozi o nelle boutique. Qualche settimana fa però ho rotto questa “regola” e ho visitato lo shop online di Yoox. E come potete vedere dalle immagini qui sotto ho anche comprato qualcosa. Ma come? Mi sono semplicemente innamorata di queste scarpe viola e nere di Stephane Verdino e la pochette costava così poco che non ho potuto fare a meno di comprarla 😉

La spedizione era gratuita, la taglia corretta, tutto è andato bene dalla selezione, al pagamento alla consegna finale. Che contentezza! E ora la prossima missione sarà trovare l’outfit giusto sia per le scarpe che per la pochette.

E ho anche caricato una mia foto recente.

Alessia close up

About Alessia

Communication consultant, PR, beauty and food blogger, marathon runner, not in this order
This entry was posted in Fashion, Shopping and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

